We Know Exactly Who We Are – This One’s for MOMs Everywhere, Thank YOU! HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY!

I dedicate “Moms Against Media” to helping Mothers everywhere become more aware of what is happening in our media and entertainment industries that affects all of our family values and most importantly, the children GOD has blessed each of us with!!

Happy Mother’s Day!! I love my MOM more than anything. She has supported and stood by me my entire life. She encourages me in my independence and standing up for what is right in life. I wouldn’t be here without her giving me life and then nurturing and loving me unconditionally. GOD blessed me with a great MOM. I thank the LORD everyday for my MOM, my 3 CHILDREN and my wonderful GRANDDAUGHTER!!

May ALL MOTHERS have a BLESSED day today!

May every CHILD have a wonderful MOTHER to LOVE them 🙂

